Check availability & prices

Reviews - Splendour Resort

If you wish to add a comment click here.
Rate                                        
By submitting this form you agree to our terms of use and to our Privacy protection policy
* Required fields

10
Raniamor91
Oct 2019
Greece   Greece
Τα 5 αστέρια είναι λίγα !!!
Πανέμορφο ξενοδοχείο με ευρύχωρα δωμάτια με θέα στα Φηρά. Ταξιδέψαμε με την οικογενεια μου απ την Κατερίνη και πραγματικά απολαύσαμε αυτό το ταξίδι. Το προσωπικό άψογο πάντα πρόθυμοι. Πλούσιο πρωινό με φρέσκα φρούτα και σαλάτες ακόμη κ ομελέτες κρέπες που σου φτιάχνουν στην στιγμή. Σας ευχαριστούμε πολύ νιώσαμε σαν στο σπίτι μας. Δεν είναι ξενοδοχείο είναι οικογενεια πολύ φιλοξενοι. Nα είστε καλα..

tripadvisor
10
Rania M
Oct 2019
Greece   Greece
Οι πιο ομορφες διακοπες
Ήρθαμε με την οικογένεια μου διακοπές για πρώτη φορά Σαντορίνη. Επιλέξαμε το splendour γιατί είναι πολύ κοντά στα Φηρά στο Ημεροβίγλι και στο υπέροχο φηροστεφανι. Τεράστια δωμάτια με θέα καθαρά όλα πάντα. Το προσωπικό απ την ρεσεψιόν μας βοήθησε σ ότι θέλαμε. Όλο το προσωπικό ήταν πάντα πρόθυμοι. Περάσαμε τόσο όμορφα και όταν ξανα επισκεφτώ την Σαντορίνη σίγουρα θα έρθω στο splendour. Σας ευχαριστώ

tripadvisor
10
Christos.moras
Oct 2019
Greece   Greece
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο
Επισκεφτήκαμε το splendour resort τον Οκτώβριο με την οικογενεια μου είναι ένα πολύ ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με άψογο προσωπικό. Τα δωματια ήταν φανταστικά με θέα και ευρύχωρα.Ολο το ξενοδοχείο πάντα καθαρό και περιποιημένο. Είναι κοντά στο κέντρο μόνο 10 λεπτά με τα πόδια. Περάσαμε φανταστικά και σίγουρα θα το ξανά επισκεφτούμε.

tripadvisor
R
Rania M
Oct 2019
Greece   Greece
Splendour hotel
Εξαιρετικό ξενοδοχείο,κοντά στο κέντρο, μεγάλα ευρύχωρα δωματια κ καθαρά! Πρωινό πλούσιο σε ποικιλία! Η Κρίστη κ η Ελονα στην ρεσεψιόν πάντα Χαμογελαστές κ πρόθυμες να σε εξυπηρετήσουν σε ότι κ αν ζητούσες!Ευγενεστατο προσωπικό σε όλο το ξενοδοχείο!

tripadvisor
iro_ke
iro_ke
Oct 2019
Thessaloniki Greece   Greece
Αξέχαστη εμπειρία
Ένα μεγάλο ευχαριστώ στο Splendour που έβαλε το λιθαράκι του για να γίνει αξέχαστη η διαμονή μας στο νησί! Καθαρά δωμάτια, εκπληκτική εξυπηρέτηση και γευστικό φαι! Σας το προτείνω με κλειστά τα μάτια. Τα λέμε του χρόνου.

tripadvisor
10
bessymalfa
Jul 2019
Athens Greece   Greece
Καταπληκτικο ξενοδοχείο
Καταπληκτική φιλοξενία, υπέροχο προσωπικό, πλούσιο πρωινό,με την βραβευμένη σαλάτα της Ιωάννας από ντοματινια καρπούζι φέτα και δυόσμο να ξεχωρίζει, εξ ου και πήρε το πρώτο βραβείο στην Πράγα, συγκλονιστική θέα, άνεση και καθαριότητα!Το λάτρεψα!!!

tripadvisor
10
Pantelis S
Oct 2019
Santorini Greece   Greece
Καλή φαση
Τα κορίτσια στην ρεσεψιόν ήταν εξαιρετικά και πανέμορφα. Ο χώρος ωραίος και καθαρός. Τα δωμάτια ευρύχωρα. Το πρωινό φανταστικό. Σχετικά κοντά στο κέντρο. Η θέα συμπαθητική. Όταν ξαναέρθω στο νησί θα το επισκεφτώ.

tripadvisor
D
Dimitra P
Oct 2019
Katerini Greece   Greece
Ότι καλύτερο για οικογειες
Ήρθαμε στο ξενοδοχείο για να διαμεινουμε καθώς είχαμε γάμο του ανηψιού μου. Το ξενοδοχείο είναι πανέμορφο έχει πολλά ομορφα λουλουδια περιποιημένα όλα και καθαρά . Τα δωματια είναι ευρύχωρα και καθαρά πάντα. Όλο το προσωπικό εξαιρετικο και ευγενικό, παντα προθυμοι. Τα κορίτσια στην ρεσεψιόν μας βοήθησαν σε ότι χρειαζομασταν . Στο πρωινό η κυρία Μαρία με τις υπέροχες κρεπες και ομελέτες της μας περιποιήθηκε ιδιαιτέρως. Στο μπαρ ο Βασίλης με το επιτελείο του εξοχος. Τέλος να ευχαριστήσω τους κύριους Μάρκο και Άγγελο Ρούσσο για τις αξέχαστες διακοπές μας. Θα σας επισκεφτούμε σίγουρα ξανά :)

tripadvisor
10
Ange
Oct 2019
Greece   Greece
Εξαιρετικό!!!!
Πρώτη φορά επισκέφτηκα την πανέμορφη Σαντορίνη, αλλά το ξενοδοχείο που μείναμε έκανε τις διακοπές μας ακόμα ποιο ωραίες και μοναδικές. Θα ήθελα να ευχαριστήσω ολόκληρο το προσωπικό του ξενοδοχείου για την υπέροχη φροντίδα που μας έδωσε, ποιο συγκεκριμένα θα ήθελα να ευχαριστήσω την γλυκιά κοπέλα στην ρεσεψιόν την κριστη που από την πρώτη μέρα που μείναμε μας υποδέχθηκε με χαρά και ζεστασιά διότι ήταν εκεί για να μας εξυπηρετήσει σε κάθε πρόβλημα που είχαμε. Σε ευχαριστούμε πολύ κρίστη ελπίζω να σε ξαναδούμε και του χρόνου. Τέλος θα σύστηνα το ξενοδοχείο σε κάθε φίλο μου που θα ηθελε να επισκεφθείτε την υπέροχη Σαντορίνη.

tripadvisor
10
Diana K
Jul 2019
USA   USA
Utah Fans
We recently traveled to Santorini for our 25th Anniversary and stayed at the Splendour Resort. It's conveniently located just across the street from the center of Santorini. We were able to walk to restaurants, shops and for pretty much anything we needed. Our hostess Ioanna Bazouki was the friendliest and most accommodating host. She made us feel welcomed from the moment we entered the lobby. She and her staff went out of their way each day to greet us and to make sure we had everything we needed. She would also follow up with to make sure we had our arrangements in place for each day's adventure and made several suggestions for things to see and do each day. Ioanna was so great, when we left and went to other islands we were wishing we could have brought her along…

tripadvisor
10
Teddytirtag
Jul 2019
South Korea
Nice hotel, highly recommended
Mevlan very good. Very helpful porter. Hotel is nice, good breakfast and the room is clean and huge with nice view. I like the swimming pool, very clean. Highly recommended, will come back here. Friendly mevlan

tripadvisor
Curveball9
Curveball9
Jul 2019
Gardena California USA   USA
Centrally Located, great staff, awesome pool and bar
just stayed here last week, loved this hotel, must stay great price, great staff, awesome pool and bar area. centrally located, clean rooms, ac was great, sunrise views and short 5 minute walk to caldera view.

tripadvisor
10
Amelia K
Jul 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Amazing Resort
My partner and I had managed to book a junior suite with a private pool with amazing scenery last minute. Staff was very helpful in helping us organise this as they were fully booked the day before. Clean, large and impressive rooms. Service was great, location was good and the atmosphere was relaxing. Breakfast every morning was tasty and there was plenty of variety. HIGHLY recommend this resort.

tripadvisor
10
Carrie-Lee O
Jul 2019
South Africa
Excellent
Had an amazing experience visiting santorini from start to finish. We got upgraded to a room with our own private pool on arrival with a concierge bringing our bags for us and bottle of wine in our room! Its ideally located so your a 10 minute walk to fira, a 2 minute drive if you rent an ATV. Staff were all lovely especially the lady on reception. I couldn't reccomend Splendour Resort enough!

tripadvisor
10
Kelvin C
Jul 2019
Israel
Mr Kelvin
Mevlan very friend pool very very clean I will be come back here This is good hotel And very delicious food and have a good service All the staff was very helpful ,and give more idea to travel ,thx so much

tripadvisor
s
santorini360tours
Jul 2019
Santorini Greece   Greece
travel agent
Our guests had a wonderful stay at the resort. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good. Our clients were really satisfied from Splendour Resort. We will definitely book more overnights xx

tripadvisor
10
Nicole W
Jul 2019
Dublin Ireland   Ireland
Amazing service for my mothers 50th
I didn’t get the luxury in staying at this hotel myself but I wanted to organize a special stay for my nans 50th Ioanna at reception was amazing. She arranged balloons, a cake and a voucher for me. She also gave them a complimentary bottle of Prosecco from the hotel. The whole time the staff were So helpful and attentive helping me make her trip extra special. Thank you so much to the Splendour team and to Ioanna. I hope to make it there soon myself! ❤️

tripadvisor
10
Compass515482
Jul 2019
Belgium   Belgium
Eric wu
This hotel is very good view to see the sunrise. And the breakfast is nice.wifi also very fast. Mevlan is a very good and friendly porter.It really help us a lot.’pool is very clean, I will go back again.

tripadvisor
Cjy
Cjy
Jul 2019
New Zealand
17826865631
Mevan very good very helpful and friendly,WiFi ok,pool is clean,I will come back,mevan very helpful with baggage ,splendour very good ,food is very nice ,the room is very clean,the staff here is very good

tripadvisor
H
Hrishikesh
23 July 2019
India   India
Very good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Innah
30 July 2019
Australia   Australia
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
10
Yash
10 August 2019
South Africa
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Dina
17 August 2019
Egypt
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
A
Aimee
23 August 2019
Ireland   Ireland
Good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Nicola
4 September 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
Emily
Emily
8 September 2019
Canada   Canada
Superb
There are no comments available for this review

booking
S
Sonam
9 October 2019
India   India
Very good
There are no comments available for this review

booking
Y
Yolanda
9 November 2019
Indonesia
Fabulous
There are no comments available for this review

booking
9
Anonymous
4 September 2019
Australia   Australia
Fabulous
Staff were very friendly. Poolside coffee was excellent.

booking
J
Jingyan
22 July 2019
China   China
I sent customer service to contact the hotel for receipt to us by e-mail , but no result till now!
We thought it 5 star hotel ,so good quality with service ! when we checked out in the morning after fully paid , we were unable to get the receipt/invoice of the hotel ,it said tt the computer had no information with the receipt , wait quite long time , no result . but promised us to send it by e-mail . over 20 days , nothing is received !

booking
9
Natalie
24 July 2019
New Zealand
Superb
The breakfast was fantastic. It is in a pretty good position. Not too far to walk around.

booking
A
Alisa
1 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Exceptional
The location was nice and quiet, yet close to cute cafes in Firostefani and not too far from Fira. Nice views of the ocean as well.

booking
Kirstie
Kirstie
7 August 2019
United Kingdom   United Kingdom
Really beautiful place to spend our holiday.
Amazing rooms, thoroughly enjoyed the private pool. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Perfect location as we were attending a wedding nearby, with friends staying in Firostefani also, just a little walk to the neighbouring hotels and lovely restaurants with breathtaking views. Really lovely place to stay and we would love to return!

booking
P
Parth
13 August 2019
India   India
in short a good place to stay .. everything is nearby ...
perfect place to stay near center .....

booking
9
Mohammed
13 August 2019
Kuwait
Superb
the Staff really Nice specially kristy and Elona in the reception they really deserve a big thanks

booking
M
Maged
17 September 2019
Egypt
Good
Everything was great , but i have to thank Kristie the reception girl She was very supportive , vey nice and very helpful Thank you Christie and good luck in your career

booking
10
Ding
15 November 2019
France   France
A wonderful place for your relaxing trip
Well located in Firostefani, a very quiet corner but close to everywhere by walk. Great view with the sunrise. Staffs are very nice, Kristy at the reception explained clearly the places to go, also many thanks to Mevlan who helped us a lot.

booking
9
Adelheid
18 November 2019
Germany   Germany
Exceptional stay. Would choose this hotel again!
Everything was great - especially the whole staff, at the reception and in the restaurant were very friendly and helpful in any thing we needed or wished.

booking
10
Steven
8 September 2019
New Zealand
Great place to stay
Staff were great and the deluxe room we had was so big with a great little pool

booking